just another notch on the happiness metre

by Cloud @ lifeofcloud.net

 

It’s days like today where I really appreciate living on my own. These are the days where I can just take a walk down the street, pick up some fresh cut flowers and organic fruit straight from the farm, and walk them back to my place. It makes the condo really feel like home. It makes me feel all adult-like and stuff (haha)… I really love it. And I love this city more and more each day. I can’t wait until the colours start really changing and the sweaters come on. That’s when the character of these streets shine through at their brightest. I love Hamilton in the fall.

 

Next weekend will be even more splendid than this one has been, so far. Art Crawl (SuperCrawl!) + Symphony of the Goddess (An orchestra playing Zelda Music) + TIFF (to see No Place On Earth). Who could ask for more? I am blessed!

 

I am so happy with this life I am making for myself.
Much Love,
Claudia Amendola

