Happy Birthday, My Booger

by Cloud @ lifeofcloud.net

 

Thank you for the happiness you have brought to my life. Thank you for the wet kisses, the warm snuggles, for never judging me, for always showing my affection, for the sweet stares and the protective growls. You are simply a joy to have in my life and I am so lucky to have found you on March 1st 2012 in the HBSPCA shelter. I knew as soon as I saw you that I’d want to take you home with me and keep you forever. You are a sweet little gem and you mean the world to me. Happy fifth birthday, my little Booger… Thanks for coming into my world and into my arms. I love you more than words can express. You have filled a void I never thought would be filled with Elmo’s passing. Thank you for being the wonderful dog you are. I love you!

 

With Love,
Claudia Amendola

