Flying By

by Cloud @ lifeofcloud.net

It is truly alarming the speed at which the world rotates, how quick you can go through each hour, how fast the years fly by. I was reminded of this today when I saw, after 18 years, neighbours from the first house I ever lived in and left when I was six (to go to Oakville). I would not have recognized any of these people on the street had I seen them because I left at too young an age for such an association, but the enthusiasm I encountered upon meeting them and the friendliness that was expressed as though no years had passed was enough to bring back happy memories of my time in my home in Dundas.

This is merely another reminder as to why you need to make every day the best day of your life, eliminate negativity, get rid of dramatics, smile and be the best you can be. With the speed at which life can soar past your eyes, you need to embrace every moment and make your happiness a priority.

I can only hope you experience such a “time flies” moment and become inspired to take control of your life and make it the best it can be!

With Love,
Claudia Amendola

