Up, Up!

by Cloud @ lifeofcloud.net

Whoops — almost forgot my daily blog of the day! So, I’m still feeling unwell. Went to the doctors and they’ve yet to get results. After telling my family doctor how I felt, she had concerns that my situation might be more serious that emerg imagined and she had me get another three vials of blood work done. If you know me at all, you know I hate needles. And getting them is about the only time you’ll ever hear me cuss in public. I always apologize to the nurses before hand (I feel so bad!).

 

Regardless, I’m going to go ahead and think that my initial tests will come back as a bacterial infection which is far less serious than anything my doctor might be thinking. And it really hasn’t been my focus today except for the fact that it’s keeping me from working the last days of the school year and that is beyond disappointing. My mood is still through the roof, life is still beautiful, the sky is still blue and all that jazzy jazz. I want this nonsense to be over with so I can dance my butt off, start actually using my gym membership with my best friend, and really not have to worry about falling into the fetal position in pain at sporadic moments.

 

So, listen up body, I won’t tolerate this nonsense! Get it out of your system ASAP! I’ve got a busy weekend ahead of me and none of the plans have ‘unwell’ written in them. YOU HEAR ME?

 

With Love,
Claudia Amendola

